Home > IPv6 > Hope 9 Presentation

Hope 9 Presentation

Slide deck for my presentation at Hope 9: IPv6 Now! What Does This Mean?

HOPE2012-IPv6-Klein

Categories: IPv6 Tags: ,
  1. July 26, 2012 at 01:29

    I barely now managed to watch your presentation on: http://www.brighttalk.com/webcast/288/49937
    I am following many of these presentations, in order to stay up-to-date with the development and also to register CPE points 🙂 . I would like to thank you for the presentation on IPv6. I believe it was the best I’ve seen so far on brighttalk.
    Cheers,

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

